Overview
Within each folder, you can select multiple documents and apply a bulk action: download, move, view in browser, or delete. For all actions except view in browser, you must click SAVE to complete the process.

NOTE: All actions available through the Bulk Actions menu can also be performed on individual documents using the ellipsis menu (...) in the far-right column of each document row. For more details, see
Documents - View, Download, and Move.
Selecting Documents
Select all documents by clicking the checkbox in the header row. Or uncheck all documents by checking and then unchecking this box.
To select individual documents, hover to the left of a document name and a check box appears.

The Bulk Actions button is not shown unless you select one or more documents. For all actions except view in browser, you must click SAVE to complete the process.
View in Browser and Pop-Up Blockers
See.If you’re using the View in Browser feature to open multiple documents, your browser’s pop-up blocker may prevent new tabs from opening. To avoid this, follow the instructions in
Documents - View, Download, and Move.
Undo
For bulk actions and individual document actions, you have the option to "Undo." However, this action is available only before you hit SAVE. Once you've saved the action, you cannot "undo" the action (other than by using another bulk action to change back). E.g., if you've moved 12 documents from the Collections folder to the Response folder and clicked SAVE, if you want to undo, you must go to the Response folder and move those 12 documents back to the Collections folder.